Billy 'Crash' Craddock - Easy As Pie

Billy 'Crash' Craddock - Easy As Pie

Billy 'Crash' Craddock - Easy As Pie Singer: Billy 'Crash' Craddock
Title: Easy As Pie
Size MP3 rar: 1709 mb.
Size FLAC rar: 1821 mb.
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 441
Label: ABC Dot ‎– DOSD-2040
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1976
Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Country Rock

Free Download links

Billy 'Crash' Craddock - Easy As Pie
MP3 version

1709 downloads at 29 mb/s

Billy 'Crash' Craddock - Easy As Pie
FLAC version

1821 downloads at 33 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Easy As Pie
Written-By – G. Dobbins*, J. Wilson*, R. Bourke*
A2 She's About A Mover
Written-By – Doug Sahm
A3 Think I'll Go Somewhere (And Cry Myself To Sleep)
Written-By – B. Anderson*
A4 You Can't Cry It Away
Written-By – C. Putman*, D. Morrison*, R. Lane*
A5 Another Woman
Written-By – B. Cason*, D. Penn*
A6 I Need Someone To Love Me
Written-By – J.Adrian*
B1 Walk Softly
Written-By – V. McCoy*
B2 Has A Cat Got A Tail
Written-By – D. Tucker*, K. Tucker*
B3 The First Time
Written-By – J. Adrian*
B4 You Rubbed It In All Wrong
Written-By – J. Adrian*
B5 There Won't Be Another Now
Written-By – R. Lane*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ABC Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – ABC Records, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Woodland Studios
  • Mastered At – Woodland Studios


  • Arranged By – Ron Chancey
  • Arranged By [String] – Bergen White
  • Art Direction – Tom Wilkes
  • Backing Vocals – Dolores Edgin, Don Gant, Ginger Holladay, Hurshel Wiginton, Janie Fricke, Joseph Babcock*, Lea J. Berinati*, Sharon Vaughn, Wendellyn Suits, Yvonne Hodges
  • Bass – Henry Strzelecki, Tommy Cogbill
  • Design – Earl Klasky
  • Drums – Hayward Bishop, Kenneth Buttrey*
  • Electric Bass – Tommy Allsup
  • Engineer – Les Ladd, Lynn Peterzell, Tommy Semmes*
  • Fiddle – Buddy Spicher, Lisa Silver
  • Keyboards – Bobby Emmons, Bobby Wood, David Briggs
  • Lead Guitar – Billy Stanford, Reggie Young
  • Mastered By – Denny Purcell
  • Photography By – Tom Wilkes
  • Producer – Ron Chancey
  • Rhythm Guitar – Chip Young, Jerry Shook, Jimmy Colvard
  • Steel Guitar – Lloyd Green, Pete Drake
  • Strings – Brenton Banks, Carl Gorodetzky, Donald Teal*, Gary Vanosdale, George Binkley III*, Lennie Haight, Marvin Chantry, Roy Christensen, Sheldon Kurland, Stephanie Woolf, Steven Smith

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Matrix / Runout (side A runout etched): T2DOSD2040-A-1 COSS/LPDNP
  • Matrix / Runout (side B runout etched): T1DOSD2040-B-1WSS/LP-DNP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
27 121 XOT, DOSD-20 40 Billy "Crash" Craddock* Easy As Pie ‎(LP, Album) ABC Dot, ABC Dot 27 121 XOT, DOSD-20 40 Germany 1976
S-140101 Billy 'Crash' Craddock Easy As Pie ‎(8-Trk, Album, Club) ABC Dot S-140101 US 1976
2040 H Billy 'Crash' Craddock Easy As Pie ‎(8-Trk, Album) ABC Dot 2040 H US 1976
CR-20156, MCA 3850 Billy 'Crash' Craddock Billy "Crash" Craddock ‎(LP, Album, RE) MCA Coral, MCA Coral CR-20156, MCA 3850 US 1976
DOSD-2040 Billy 'Crash' Craddock Easy As Pie ‎(LP, Album, Promo) ABC Dot DOSD-2040 US 1976