Clearlight - Les Contes Du Singe Fou

Clearlight - Les Contes Du Singe Fou

Clearlight - Les Contes Du Singe Fou Singer: Clearlight
Title: Les Contes Du Singe Fou
Size MP3 rar: 1485 mb.
Size FLAC rar: 1704 mb.
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 353
Label: Dogtoire ‎– DGTR 003
Type: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Unofficial Release
Country: Russia
Date of released: 2010
Category: Rock
Style: Art Rock, Prog Rock

Free Download links

Clearlight - Les Contes Du Singe Fou
MP3 version

1485 downloads at 29 mb/s

Clearlight - Les Contes Du Singe Fou
FLAC version

1704 downloads at 33 mb/s


The Key = La Clé
1 i. The Outsider = Je Suis D'Ailleurs 5:17
2 ii. A Trip To The Orient 5:45
3 iii. Lightsleeper's Despair = Angoisses D'un Insomniaque 2:40
4 Soliloque 5:21
Time Skater = Le Patineur Du Temps
5 i. Prelude 1:50
6 ii. Countdown To Eternity = Comptes A Rebours Pour L'Eternité 4:28
7 iii. The Cosmic Crusaders = Les Croisés Du Cosmos 9:11
8 Stargazer = Voyeur D'Etoiles 2:32
9 Return To The Source 3:41

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio Clarens
  • Mixed At – Studios Ferber
  • Remastered At – Velvet Grape Studios
  • Designed At – Velvet Grape Studios


  • Artwork – Solé*
  • Bass – Joël Dugrenot
  • Coordinator [Archival Coordinator] – Brad Knox
  • Drums, Percussion – Serge Aouzi*
  • Executive-Producer – Dan Shapiro
  • Guitar – Yves Chouar*
  • Management – Jacques Reland
  • Music By, Composed By – Cyrille Verdeaux
  • Photography By – Georges Litvine
  • Piano, Clavinet, Organ, Synthesizer [Arp Odissey], Timbales – Cyrille Verdeaux
  • Producer – Joël Dugrenot
  • Remastered By [Digital Remastering], Design [Graphic Design] – Joe Steiner*
  • Synthesizer [Arp Odissey], Lyrics By – Francis Mandin
  • Synthesizer [Ems, Vcs3] – Tim Blake
  • Violin – Didier Lockwood
  • Vocals – Ian Bellamy


Total playing time: 40'48"

Recorded in November 1976 at Studio Leo Clarens.
Mixed in December 1976 at Studio Ferber.

No tracklist on the back cover. French titles only available in the reproduction of the original LP inside-gatefold in the booklet.

Unofficial release packaged in a jewel case with clear tray, includes 8-page booklet.
No SID codes on the matrix.
Track durations are not specified on the covers and are given for reference (from EAC data).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed Text): 4 009910 009494
  • Barcode (Compact Text): 4009910009494
  • Matrix / Runout: DGTR 003

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ISA 9009 Clearlight Les Contes Du Singe Fou ‎(LP, Album) Isadora ISA 9009 France 1977
C8M-003 Clearlight Les Contes Du Singe Fou ‎(CD, Album, RE) Clearlight Music C8M-003 US 2000
SPALAXCD14594 Clearlight Les Contes Du Singe Fou ‎(CD, Album, RE) Spalax Music SPALAXCD14594 France 2002
CTCD-634 Clearlight Les Contes Du Singe Fou ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Ltd) Captain Trip Records CTCD-634 Japan 2008
HST210CD Clearlight Les Contes Du Singe Fou ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Gonzo Multimedia HST210CD UK 2014