Evildead - The Underworld

Evildead - The Underworld

Evildead - The Underworld Singer: Evildead
Title: The Underworld
Size MP3 rar: 1856 mb.
Size FLAC rar: 1347 mb.
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 443
Label: Steamhammer ‎– SPV 008-76361
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Date of released: 1991
Category: Rock
Style: Thrash, Speed Metal

Free Download links

Evildead - The Underworld
MP3 version

1856 downloads at 29 mb/s

Evildead - The Underworld
FLAC version

1347 downloads at 33 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro (Comshell 5)
A2 Global Warming
A3 Branded
A4 Welcome To Kuwait
A5 Critic / Cynic
A6 The 'Hood
B1 The Underworld
B2 He's A Woman / She's A Man
Written-By – The Scorpions*
B3 Process Elimination
B4 Labyrinth Of The Mind
B5 Reap What You Sow

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH – 008-76361
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Steamhammer
  • Copyright (c) – Steamhammer


  • Artwork – Edward J. Repka
  • Bass – Karlos Medina
  • Drums – Doug "The Claw" Clawson*
  • Executive Producer – Jeff Weller
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Juan Garcia
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Effects [Talkbox] – Dan Flores
  • Lead Vocals – Phil Flores
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Written-By – Evildead
  • Photography By – Neil "Zlo" Zlozower*
  • Producer, Engineer – Warren "King" Croyle*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 40 01617 76361 2
  • Label Code: LC 9002
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SPV 084-76362 Evildead The Underworld ‎(CD, Album) Steamhammer SPV 084-76362 Europe 1991
none Evildead The Underworld ‎(CD, Album, RE) Pacheco Records none Argentina 2014
SPV 084-76362 Evildead The UnderWorld ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Steamhammer SPV 084-76362 Russia Unknown
MM010 Evildead The Underworld ‎(LP, Album, RE) Metal Maximus MM010 Brazil 2014
MM010 Evildead The Underworld ‎(CD, Album, RM) Metal Maximus MM010 Brazil 2014