Various - A Retrospective Of House '91 - '95 Volume 2

Various - A Retrospective Of House '91 - '95 Volume 2

Various - A Retrospective Of House '91 - '95 Volume 2 Singer: Various
Title: A Retrospective Of House '91 - '95 Volume 2
Size MP3 rar: 1335 mb.
Size FLAC rar: 1588 mb.
Rating: 5.0/5
Votes: 445
Label: Sound Dimension Recordings ‎– SDIM-MC4
Series: A Retrospective Of House – 2
Type: 3 x Cassette, Compilation, Mixed
Country: UK
Date of released: 1995
Category: Electronic
Style: House

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Stix 'N' Stoned Outrageous (Original Mix)
A2 Last Rhythm Last Rhythm (Original Mix)
A3 The O.T. Quartet Hold That Sucker Down (Skyscraper Mix)
A4 De'Lacy Hideaway (Deep Dish Mix)
Remix – Deep Dish
A5 Chubby Chunks Testament Vol. 1
A6 South Street Player Who Keeps Changing Your Mind (Original Mix)
A7 Inner City Pennies From Heaven (Kevin's Tunnel Mix)
Remix – Kevin*
A8 Wildchild Experience, The* Jump To My Beat (Original Mix)
B1 Sourmash Pilgrimage To Paradise (Hardfloor Mix)
Remix – Hardfloor
B2 Swag Version 1 (Original Mix)
B3 Kathy Brown Turn Me Out ('95 Mix)
B4 Pizzaman Trippin On Sunshine (Pizzaman Mix)
B5 Robert Armani Circus Bells (Original Mix)
B6 Remake Magic Fly (Original Mix)
B7 Screen II Hey Mr DJ (Remix)
C1 Dekore Neptune Rising (Original Mix)
C2 B-Code Feel Good (Original Mix)
C3 Diss-Cuss Save The Day (Original Mix)
C4 Diss-Cuss Pissed Apache (Original Mix)
C5 Itchy & Scratchy I Want You (Original Mix)
C6 The Shaker Strong To Survive (Remix)
C7 Hyper Go Go Never Let Go (Mukkaa Mix)
Remix – Mukkaa
C8 The Shaker Just Lick It (Licky Disco Mix)
D1 The Peppermint Lounge Lemon Project (Original Mix)
D2 Eating Habits May I Have The Mayonnaise (Original Mix)
D3 99th Floor Elevators Hooked (Tony De Vit Remix)
Remix – Tony De Vit
D4 Tony De Vit Burning Up (Tony De Vit Remix)
Remix – Tony De Vit
E1 Edward's World Soul Roots (Original Mix)
E2 Inner City Good Life (Magic Juan's Mix)
Remix – Magic Juan*
E3 Taiko Echo Drop A
E4 Remake Bladerunner
E5 Pamela Fernandez Kickin In The Beat ('94 Remix)
E6 Andronicus Make You Whole (Original Mix)
E7 Eve Gallagher You Could Have It All (Original Mix)
E8 Sultana Te Amo (Caliente Mix)
E9 S.A.I.N. Its Alright Part 2
F1 Tom Wilson Techno Cat (Perplexer Mix)
Remix – Perplexer
F2 Subliminal Cuts Le Voie Le Soleil (Original Mix)
F3 Felix Don't You Want Me ('95 Remix)
F4 Taiko Echo Drop B
F5 Dco2 Do What You Feel (Original Mix)
F6 Alison Limerick Where Love Lives (Original Mix)


  • DJ Mix – Judge Jules (tracks: A1 to B7), Seb Fontaine (tracks: E1 to F6), Tony De Vit (tracks: C1 to D4)


Tape 1 Mixed By Judges Jules
Tape 2 Mixed By Tony De Vit
Tape 3 Mixed By Seb Fontaine
Track A1 is mistakenly credited as Jules & Kelly - Outrageous
Track B1 is mistakenly credited as Prolekult - Sourmash (Hardfloor Mix)
Track F1 is mistakenly credited as Teknocat - Perplexer
Cat.# listed as: sdimmc4

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SDIM-CD 4 Various A Retrospective Of House '91 - '95 Volume Two ‎(3xCD, Comp, Mixed, Dig) Sound Dimension Recordings SDIM-CD 4 UK 1995
sdimlp4 Various A Retrospective Of House '91 - '95 Volume Two ‎(4xLP, Comp) Sound Dimension Recordings sdimlp4 UK 1995