Bob Dylan & The Band - The Basement Tapes

Bob Dylan & The Band - The Basement Tapes

Bob Dylan & The Band - The Basement Tapes Singer: Bob Dylan
Title: The Basement Tapes
Size MP3 rar: 1703 mb.
Size FLAC rar: 1267 mb.
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 320
Label: Gl Record ‎– M-9041
Type: Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release
Country: Indonesia
Date of released:
Category: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock, Classic Rock

Free Download links

Bob Dylan - The Basement Tapes
MP3 version

1703 downloads at 29 mb/s

Bob Dylan - The Basement Tapes
FLAC version

1267 downloads at 33 mb/s


A1 Odds And Ends
A2 Orange Juice Blues (Blues For Breakfast)
A3 Million Dollar Bash
A4 Yazoo Street Scandal
A5 Goin' To Acapulco
A6 Katie's Been Gone
A7 Lo And Behold!
A8 Bessie Smith
A9 Clothes Line Saga
A10 Apple Suckling Tree
A11 Please, Mrs. Henry
A12 Tears Of Rage
A13 Too Much Of Nothing
A14 Ruben Remus
B1 Yea! Heavy And A Bottled Of Bread
B2 Ain't No More Cane
B3 Crash Of The Levee
B4 Tiny Montgomery
B5 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
B6 Don't Ya Tell Henry
B7 Nothing Was Delivered
B8 Open The Door, Homer
B9 Long Distance Operator
B10 This Wheel's On Fire
B11 In A Station
B12 Caledonia Mission
B13 Long Black Veil
B14 The Weight